Yew Tewb

January 21, 2010

So today I stumbled upon a few videos explaining things far better then I can.

I wish everything in my life could be explained by a man with a calming british accent.

I found the original video on another hydro-blog http://pepperknowsbest.blogspot.com/ and google lead me from there.

3 Responses to “Yew Tewb”

  1. hydroboysmom said

    7 days in hospital huh? you got, what? less than 48 hours? Working on a flight, can you call Jerome to ask if they decided on a day? Love you!

  2. Grammy said

    Great explanation. But if a calming British guy solved everything, would he be God instead of Morgan Freeman? I would have to revise my entire comncept of religion. I am wearing one of the bracelets and thinking of you constantly. Love and miss you.

  3. Tina said

    Aw! Monica’s blog! Love her, she’s sweet.

    There’s a video floating around YT, shows a shunt actually being placed. Little weird to watch.. lol

Leave a Reply

