My, what a nice skull you have.

January 22, 2010

Part of the preparation for surgery is shaving my head. While technically I don’t have to do this, I would feel ridiculous walking around with a big bald patch, so I got it buzzed off a few days before they cracked me open,I had some fun with it and got a mohawk.

sonic

So extreme.

I’m thinking since my hair is much shorter this time, that I’ll just shave a heart or some other symbol.

Any suggestions?

One Response to “My, what a nice skull you have.”

  1. hydroboysmom said

    snark alert: how about a nice wave?

Leave a Reply

