Alright

January 28, 2010

Lets do this.

2 Responses to “Alright”

  1. April said

    can’t wait to hear from u again!

  2. Hannah Flaherty said

    I’m so glad the surgery went okay, Chris. And with any luck it sounds like I might get to see you again as soon as tomorrow morning. I’m really happy to hear that you’re getting released so quickly. In my opinion it’s MUCH easier to heal outside of the hospital!

    I hope you’re doing well, I know the incisional stuff hurts, but with any luck you’ll come out of this feeling better. I’m crossing my fingers for it.

    XO,

    Hannah

Leave a Reply

