Recovery

January 31, 2010

Hey all, still recovering so I won’t be posting much for awhile. But lemme say, nightmares caused by painkillers are scary stuff. Curse you hydrocodon.

2 Responses to “Recovery”

  1. April said

    that doesn’t sound fun at all! hopefully other than the nightmares you are doing ok with the recovery.

  2. Hannah Flaherty said

    Wow, I’ve never had nightmares from pain meds before, I’m so sorry, that must suck. Of course, I never remember my dreams, so I guess it’s possible that I HAVE had them but just don’t…recall?

    You do whatever you need to heal up as fast as you can. Order people around, eat ice cream in bed! There aren’t many perks to having brain surgery so take the ones you can get, my friend.

    Feel better, Chris. If you ever need someone to talk to, or watch dumb TV with, I’m your girl.

Leave a Reply

