Side Effects May Vary

February 14, 2010

Lately I’ve gotten into the habit of taking one of my pain pills before hitting the sack. I know that it’s not generally a good idea, but I’m not the type to abuse the chemistry set (with a few exceptions). I’m not sure why I haven’t been sleeping well, it may be because of the bad dreams I’ve been having, or it may have to do with the fact that I sleep with two of the worlds biggest bedhogs.

Bedhog #2

Everything with this arrangement has been fine until this morning. Today I woke up to an email saying “Thank you for your purchase”.  This confused me as I’m kinda broke right now, so I know haven’t ordered anything recently. According to Ebay last night at around 3AM, I bought around ten dollars worth of comics and set up a paypal account to pay.

Hmm...

As far as I can tell I wasn’t hacked, the credit card and shipping information is all correct, but I can’t remember doing it for the life of me. I’ve heard of people doing things like this when taking ambien, but never vicodin. I don’t think I’ll cancel the order, I have been wanting those particular comics for awhile, and apparently I got a great deal. I just hope this doesn’t become a habit.

2 Responses to “Side Effects May Vary”

  1. hydroboysmom said

    holy crap

  2. Grammy said

    You have Gremlins?

Leave a Reply

