Brain Surgery 3: The Reckoning

March 13, 2010

Sorry its been awhile since I’ve posted. Haven’t been feeling like sharing much lately. To make a long story short I went in for another CT scan due to the fact that lately I’ve been having migraines and bouts of intense confusion almost daily. The scan shows that my brain ventricles are growing again which is bad.

Dr.Hadden things that it has to do with the tube in my stomach not being long enough and getting pinched due to the fact that I’m freakishly tall. So next Thursday he’s going to open me back up and essentially daisy chain two tubes together.

This will be surgery number three, and you know what they say, third times is a charm.

On an unrelated note some dilhole used my bank account to pay his $400 phone bill so I’m flat broke until Monday. Thanks dude.

Ice Cream makes everything better, unless it looks like this.

3 Responses to “Brain Surgery 3: The Reckoning”

  1. Grammy said

    Did you report the theft?
    I am so sorry you are still not doing great. Ventricles grow because of water?

  2. I reported the theft, Verizon says they can’t do anything because I have no account number and the bank says they can’t do anything til’ Monday.

  3. april said

    sorry to hear all of that! I hope the surgery goes as well as can be expected and that you get your money back.

Leave a Reply

