Home again.

May 16, 2010

Well I’m back in Bend and life is starting to return itself to normal.

I’ve returned to work for the time that it remains open because frankly, im completely broke and have many many bills that are due. I don’t really mind going back to work, but it leaves me drained and I would have preferred a bit more time off. Reminds me off a song by Cage the elephant:

Oh, there ain’t no rest for the wicked,
Money don’t grow on trees.
I got bills to pay,
I got mouths to feed,
There ain’t nothing in this world for free.
I know I can’t slow down,
I can’t hold back,
Though you know, I wish I could.
No there ain’t no rest for the wicked,
Until we close our eyes for good.

Saw Dr.Hadden, going in for another CT soon. I’ve been feeling quite well for the most part but there are still a few symptoms I cant seem to shake. Mostly the double vision, headaches and lack of balance. But at least the crippling migraines have stopped.

One Response to “Home again.”

  1. Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

Leave a Reply

